Apr 21
Stop subscribers from sharing their login details with other people!!
If you have enabled in-app subscriptions for your Goodbarber app. It is possible for a user to pay to become a subscriber (via app store payment) and then create a login via my profile - then share their login details with as many people as they like.
This is obviously disastrous if you are trying to charge your users for in-app subscriptions as people can just share it with their friends or whoever they like.
Let's bump this to the top so the in-app subscriptions section can be fixed!
Pending
You should make sure to allow connection on a maximum of two devices at the same time as is allowed in most online streaming services. A thousand thanks